http://www.kizi100-games.com/ RSS games resource en-us Street Fighter 2 http://www.kizi100-games.com/street-fighter-2.html Play the famous fighting game street fighter in flash version Side Kick 2007 http://www.kizi100-games.com/side-kick-2007.html Batman Dr Evil Jay Leno everybody has got a sidekick Here s your Sidekick if you re a kicker dude Play soccer football against the comp or a friend 2D Knock-Out http://www.kizi100-games.com/2d-knock-out.html Travel around the world and defeat all the boxers Champions 2010 3D http://www.kizi100-games.com/champions-2010-3d.html The best World Cup Soccer 2010 game Choose your preferred team and lead your champions through the 7 matches of the World Cup Soccer 2010 Samurai Jack Code Of The Samurai http://www.kizi100-games.com/samurai-jack-code-of-the-samurai.html As a Samurai infiltrate deep into the enemy territory and gain victory Street Wheels 2 http://www.kizi100-games.com/street-wheels-2.html Choose your driver your car and drive across streets full of expertise opponents Sprinter http://www.kizi100-games.com/sprinter.html You are given a chance to run a 100 meters sprint game Run as fast as you can and beat all the competitors as you reach high levels Arcade Baseball http://www.kizi100-games.com/arcade-baseball.html Hit as many balls into the highlighted sections of the field as you can The green sections award 100 points the beige sections award 200 points the blue sections award 300 points Each level has a minimum score that you need to reach in order to unlock Jet Velocity http://www.kizi100-games.com/jet-velocity.html Race your anti-gravity ships across all the futuristic race tracks to unlock faster ships and new challenges Soccer Stars http://www.kizi100-games.com/soccer-stars.html Compete to be the Champion and become a soccer star Jet Velocity 2 http://www.kizi100-games.com/jet-velocity-2.html Jet Velocity is back this time with advanced weapons Use your jet engine and race your anti-gravity ships at high velocity unlock new ships and tracks Box10 ATV http://www.kizi100-games.com/box10-atv.html Ride your ATV through the desert as fast as you can Don t crash Checkers Of Alice In Wonderland http://www.kizi100-games.com/checkers-of-alice-in-wonderland.html How about a game of checkers with Alice in Wonderland What makes it hard is if a jump is lined up it makes you take it Spiderman 3d http://www.kizi100-games.com/spiderman-3d.html The sequel to the Spiderman fun fighting game is here in 3D Choose your favorite character and start the fight Spongebob 3D http://www.kizi100-games.com/spongebob-3d.html Play free Spongebob 3d Powerkart Grand Prix online flash games and addicting web games at our free 3D Games Mario s Basketball http://www.kizi100-games.com/mario-s-basketball.html Mario has been challenged to a basketball shootout and needs to score as many points in just over a minute Goombas appear and try to block his shots but with your help Mario can beat them Mario Jet Ski http://www.kizi100-games.com/mario-jet-ski.html Mario is hitting the beach and racing his jet ski Hit the ramps and collect the coins Jump over the obstacles and reach the finish line before you run out of lives Super Mario Bros BP Oil Spill http://www.kizi100-games.com/super-mario-bros-bp-oil-spill.html Help Mario to clean the BP oil spill Save the fish before they die Super Mario Star Scramble 2 - Ghost Island http://www.kizi100-games.com/super-mario-star-scramble-2-ghost-island.html Move Mario through the arenas as you grab the coins and stars Squish monsters and avoid ghosts Mario Combat Deluxe http://www.kizi100-games.com/mario-combat-deluxe.html Mario Combat Deluxe is an exciting fighting game It is more deluxe than the original one which was popular all over the world In this game your target is to fight to the enemies and kill all the enemies in the level within time limited But when you think the enemies are too strong to fight you can escape after safe run to the destination mario racing tournament http://www.kizi100-games.com/mario-racing-tournament.html Mario is prepared for a car racing tournament in which he and his brothers will negotiate their evil turtle minions in the game to solve their differences Ben 10 Space Battles http://www.kizi100-games.com/ben-10-space-battles.html This is a difficult mission Ben 10 discover new planet and help Ben 10 destroy all monster fly in the sky Ben 10 Speedy Runner http://www.kizi100-games.com/ben-10-speedy-runner.html Help Ben 10 to collect crystals You must reach finish before time is up Ben 10 Swarm Smash http://www.kizi100-games.com/ben-10-swarm-smash.html Gwen and Kevin are in trouble and its up to Ben to save them Transform into Humangousaur and battle alien swarm Ben 10 Ultimatrix http://www.kizi100-games.com/ben-10-ultimatrix.html Your mission is to kill all the enemies and find the key to unlock next level Passing the zone is not so easy since there are more surprise enemies waiting all over the place and laser zones to kill all your energy Kill the unwanted Aliens and fire down space crafts Exclusive entertainment for Ben 10 fans Watch play and have fun all over again Sonic Angel Island http://www.kizi100-games.com/sonic-angel-island.html Too bad this game has no sound Move Sonic with arrows and jump with spacebar Sonic XS http://www.kizi100-games.com/sonic-xs.html Amy Rose has been kidnapped by the evil Dr Eggman Sonic Xs has to fight his way to the top gaining points by destroying robots in order to save her Sonic Xtreme 2 http://www.kizi100-games.com/sonic-xtreme-2.html Part 2 of the Game Sonic Xtreme Grab the coins and stay alive for as long as possible Sonic Shadow XS http://www.kizi100-games.com/sonic-shadow-xs.html After kidnaping Amy Rose Sonic Xs is coming to get you You must escape through the fire level into the safety of your evil hideout Pick up coins along the way to earn points Hurry though you only have 60 seconds before Sonic Xs catches up to you Super Mario Star Scramble 2 http://www.kizi100-games.com/super-mario-star-scramble-2.html He runs he jumps he plumbers Mario is back with the second part of the nice jump and run game Mario Star Scramble